6a0e9587f5 · docs: Dokumentation nach Projektstandard, MIT-Lizenz · Updated 2026-10-20 12:26:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?