089e6b4915 · docs: --help nennt das automatische Video-Glossar und den Arbeitsordner bei -n · Updated 2026-10-11 23:41:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?